At The Drive-In & Le Butcherettes 03/17/17 concert

in #music6 years ago (edited)


At The Drive-In & Le Butcherettes
The Civic Theatre – NOLA, LA – 03/17/17

This was probably the most fun I've ever had at a concert. I used to jam At The Drive-In all the time in high school. Back then the band was broken up into Sparta and The Mars Volta, both great bands by the way. And so the hopes of ever seeing them in concert back then were very slim. So when I heard they were getting back together and coming to my state of Louisiana for a show, I definitely had to partake in that action.

All the clips were taken at that concert, and the song being used is At The Drive-In's "One Armed Scissor". I do not own the rights to this song.
#atthedrivein #ATDI #lebutcherettes #Louisiana #NOLA #CivicTheatre


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS