Rockclassics - ZZ Top

in #music4 years ago

This week #rockclassics by @detlev

image.png
An initiative from @uwelang and a pic made by @detlev and free to use


Hey my Hive friends of good music,

for this week of #rockclassics started by @uwelang I like a special reminder for Uriah Heep

Whenever I think to early classic rock I end up with Uriah Heep and other bands from my youth. Even if this band is a bit more progressive rock - I just don’t care as I love their Songs.


Gimme All Your Lovin'


La Grange


Sharp Dressed Man

From the comments

I’m 61 years old, got earbuds in for this.
Grandkids are looking at me like I lost my mind.
They’re right, I have 💪🏽




Have a great day
enjoy #BeerSaturday
and do some Rock'n'Roll







@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yeah! A great choice for #rockclassics. I was at the concert twice and it was unforgettable. !BEER


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome decision - ZZ Top are killers - I did a post about them some years ago, have some vinyl at home still - thanks for mentioning and using #rockclassics

Was singing the whole evening with that music....

i am looking for a great band i did not cover yet - difficult - but will come up with one by tomorrow I hope

let's see.....

... I'm listening to some good old Krautrock at the moment and will do a post about this soooooon.

and I found some from the 80ies I did not cover yet - most of the ones i love i did but i missed a small bunch :-).

A great band who have had the same lineup since for about 50 years! There is a nice documentary about them on Netflix.

ZZ Top is pretty great. Got to see them in concert many years ago. I enjoyed the show.

Hi, wieviel BEER muss man derzeit gestaked haben, um virtuelle Biere zu verteilen?

24 also ne Kiste

Je Kiste kannst Du dann 1x je Tag den !BEER rufen


Hey @stayoutoftherz, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.