You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: music and graffiti

in #music2 years ago

I DID enjoy the music mister without a working bicycle trying to get a selfie in an art wall which turned out to be more a blur to me than anything else! :) Golden Earring, Dutchies. Rock, yes, but a song I listen to quite often back in the days. Doors, Queen... Also on my radar back in the days, mucho on my radar. You see? More music we have in common ;)

You seem to like the more 'aggressive' artistic impressions when going through the subs to the art pics. Thinking not so out loud but in writing {does this tell something about this guy, from our southern hemisphere, stuck in this country with a strange singing language, looking for wheels?}

Spray can: Regardless the colour, it seems to be full of Juice... At least that is what it tries to tell us in words ;)

Sort:  

i very seldom upvote comments but this in depth comprehensive response deserves one. bravo, and thanks for actually reading my hyperbole.... even if it is just piffle {grin}

You made me smile a lot when digesting your post 💯 Piffle is soooo 2022 😉
Thanks for the comment vote; Especially since this is such an exception for you 🙇