You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello March: The Earth Awakens "New Music Incantation" to welcome Spring

in #music3 years ago

You're right and agree with everything you said about the era we live in.

I think the video is great, you did an excellent job!
I m producing another cover and after that I will try to shoot for one of my originals. Thanks for the awesome chat Priscilla! Going to Barcelona in April to get my dogs normally 😊

Sort:  

I had lots of fun with fun covers during lockdown (out of boredom) but I also want to prioritize my own originals. I'm not in Barcelona anymore I live in Navarre now :) but sure we'll cross paths one day... somewhere over the rainbow da da da... LOL :) all the best :)
Noone can tell us how big we can dream :)

Yep me too, I only do covers to attract some attention, which doesnt' work anyway for now. Iam taking a break from covers and gonna start shooting a music video soon!