Sort:  

Wassup giiiirl! I missed you 🤗, hope life is treating you well, you are looking good!

yay, I've not gone anywhere I'm just a slow poster (as I always was hahaha) Thanks, just older (and wiser) hahah

Wiser...cough cough, 😁 please don't grow up too quick.

Listen, I've just realised that you are killing it on Youtube and Instagram and that you are a superstar, any tips for a dude that has been stuck at 90 subs for the last 10 years?

You mean on youtube? I was stuck myself for a long time and I had like a super huge hiatus, so to my own feeling my growth has been steady and slow. I have a friend that went from 10k to over 100k in a week because the algorithm made a video suddenly viral and she has a lot of good work put behind the channel, so you never know, I'm just hoping that one day they see me, but i'd not say I'm a superstar in either platform. So far that I know the only way to steady grow is consistency and I don't have the time to upload as often as they wish. So my strategy there and here is always to aim for quality, or at least to try my best. I'm really proud of some of the videos I've managed of late, my favourite being "Cold Winter". By the way I'm now in Navarre, at the other side of the Pyrenees XD. Hugs and all the best... gonna check there on youtube later to leave some feedback, for youtube it always help if people engage and reply, and I genuinely want to give a spin and listen, same user? I'll find ya but drop a link here if you want.

Well I think you are killing it and you are just being modest. Me, I need to run after people to make them subscribe haha. It's well deserved, your music and production is top notch!

You absolutely right about the importance of quality over quantity, something I am learning how to do with time.

You're right and agree with everything you said about the era we live in.

I think the video is great, you did an excellent job!
I m producing another cover and after that I will try to shoot for one of my originals. Thanks for the awesome chat Priscilla! Going to Barcelona in April to get my dogs normally 😊

Found both ratties this time! But I suspect they were a lot easier to find in this video. :))

Love the early spring theme, so needed here in very blustery cold New England...

Yes I added Tuula this time in a size where she could not be missed, still she's not be seen by many hahaha XD Yes, that was filmed mid-late February and honestly now it's moodier than then.

Tuula and Taika are both playing in the trees today. A beautiful melody! I'll be keeping my eye out for the first daffodil. They are still a few weeks away in my little corner of the world.

This was actually a week and half ago or so and we had daffodils already, bet this weekend there are even more so :) We had a relatively cold winter including a big snowfall (previous post) but now all is blooming, cherry blossoms are full, in fact plotting something with them :)

it honours me you know the names of my fufunchis... and yes go and get your luck :) it's just about to bloom

Tiempo sin pasar por aquí! Amo tus vídeos y tú música <3

Gracias, yo voy poniendo posts como siempre, lentito, despacito pero intentando siempre mantener mi sello y marca hahah :) yo sigo con la fantasía y las ratillas hahah :) eso no cambia

Tu eres Magía pura lo más bonito es que en muchas de tus vidas pasadas has estado vinculada con ese mismo mundo mágico y me alegra mucho en el alma ver a personas especiales que continúan vinculadas con esa magia.