You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Music + Video / Dreams So Deep / A Triple Steemit Exclusive Collaboration!

in #music7 years ago

Woah girl--this is AWESOME!!!!

And the biggest thank you in the world to unknown detroit family on vacation 1962 for filming this absolutely stunning and ethereal aquatic dance routine

So you did the vocal and made the video, but I don't quite understand how this Detroit family fits in the bigger picture here.

I'm loving this and your voice, oh my!!! --I love Bjork and your style has the same feeling. So glad to hear you.

I'm glad to have blessed you with a blessing and grateful to see it coming up in your world. Also, your rewards on this post right now are $12.34--A perfect little sequence no doubt!

Thanks for helping me find you here. I'm looking forward to more amazing art from you @juliakponsford.

Sort:  

The footage in the video is archival that I found, it was a family on vacation and they went to an aquarium in Florida and filmed this! It was titled unknown family Detroit 1964!

Aha---I get that! Interesting title--great works!