You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Mama,” by Wicked Dub Division / North East Ska*Jazz Orchestra … (Ska Jazz – Music to Your Ears–38)

in #music5 years ago

Hmm... lots to think about there.

You can use your same media but you might have to alter text so cheetah does not bother you.

And yes, we sure need more people. I used to get a lot of requests for help from new people and now get few. We shall see after the fork if it is good or bad news. I missed the price rise. I hope it will sustain.

I just keep trying and do not plan to stop :)

TY so much for the comment votes again, @majes.tytyty. This is a huge help. I think I will be fine for the wifi bill tomorrow. WooHoo!

Sort:  

I remember you mentioned something about a year ago, about the possibility that my Vocab posts might be flagged owing to the similarity of the text.

So, it's probably best if -- for any future Round 2 -- I change the intro and certain parts of the body.

Thanks for the heads-up.