My Top 10 Favorite Albums - ✨ Life Changing Music ✨

in #music7 years ago

top ten.png

Guys, I've decided to change things up a bit. My passion for cryptos comes second to only one thing.. Music. Recently, I started collecting my favorite albums on vinyl. Not to sound like a broken record, but music truly sounds better on vinyl. Lame jokes aside, this is @gayboy's top 10 picks:

10.) Torches - Foster the People

9.) Cross - Justice

Justice_-_Cross_(2007).jpg

8.) Lonerism - Tame Impala

Tame_Impala_Lonerism_Cover.jpeg

7.) Purple Rain - Prince

Princepurplerain.jpg

6.) RAM - Daft Punk

()

5.) Crime of the Century - Supertramp

Supertramp_-_Crime_of_the_Century.jpg

4.) Thriller - Michael Jackson

Michael_Jackson_-_Thriller.png

3.) Sublime's Greatest Hits - Sublime

61VInaTUWHL._AC_UL320_SR314,320_.jpg

2.) Currents - Tame Impala

Currents_artwork_(Tame_Impala_album).jpg

1.) Queen's Greatest Hits - Queen

Queen_Greatest_Hits.png

What are your top-ten albums? Let me know in the comment section below!!

Cheers,

Gayboy

Sort:  

QUEENS :D
I might post a cover by me playing bohemian rhapsody on piano soon :) Stay tuned, lol