Sort:  

Hello sir @gormogon, nice to meet you again. I like the song you share. if this song is added to the video clip display, it will definitely look very good.

Thank you very much @aulia1993 for your reply.

This is a very relaxing song @gormogon

Thank you very much, I´m glad that you like it.

hello @gormogon I am very happy to be able to see your posts again, and I really like music very much, for me music is calm, when I get worse, I often enjoy music when I am lonely.
thanks for sharing.

You´re welcome and thank you very much for your nice comment.

You're welcome

Yes, you're welcome

Sometimes this is the most difficult question to solve
You just need to decide....

"You leave tonight or live and die this way"

Thank you, there is over than think

Thank you very much for your reply.

Nice pic song

Music is best friend everyone happy and sad time.
Gormogon sir, thanks for sharing this music video.

Thank you very much for your nice comment @shashiprabha.

Nice song to relax with on a Sunday...

Thank you for your reply @joetunex.

You are welcome

I haven't heard this song in a good while, good share @gormogon

Why are you not posting anymore @gormogon?

Hi cryptopie, In lack of inspiration I had no Song to post but I just posted one right now. It is very important for me to post something that really touches my heart in any way and not to just randomly select a song. So I hope you enjoy it and I wish you a great weekend. https://steemit.com/music/@gormogon/my-song-of-the-day-janis-joplin-to-love-somebody

Gruss dich @gormogon

Enjoy some of my music compositions from time to time:

https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x52d244ce64e458b3ed0775603e582b19ff644feb

Much appreciated. Regards

https://luciannagy.com/

paso visitando su blog y saludarlo,feliz noche

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @gormogon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!