You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby D-vine a 33 Musician Tribute

in #music4 years ago (edited)

A truly wonderful piece of work. Tyger has done an incredible job pulling this together - huge props to her.

The love that was focussed in this piece for D-Vine from so many people and so many places is so humbling. And it comes though beautifully on the track. Even though I don't really know her as well as others, I was welcomed when I wanted to offer my support.

At the end of the day, it's all about people - and these are good people. I'm proud to call them friends.

Sending strong, positive vibes to D-Vine. You are so obviously loved.

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct there so much love in this musical-get-well-card-collabo, it hit me full on <3
Thank you for being a part of it @gribbles, it is a beautiful way to meet <3