Alanis Morissette And James Corden Sing An Updated Version of ‘Ironic’.

in #music6 years ago

This Had Me Rolling!

Back in the 90's Alanis was super popular. I used to make fun of her songs but "Ironic" was my favorite of her hits. Check this remake made with updates for today. It will truly make you LOL!

Sort:  

Good morning, hilarski, good post, it's good to start the day like that.

outstanding music. thanks for sharing enjoyable post.

This video is so much entertainment and very enjoyable.Alanis Morissette And James Corden are always rocking.!!
Thanks a lot for sharing

The subtitles help me a lot to understand the video and it was so funny. Regards

really wonderful music sir
giphy (6).gif

hAHAHA very funny music. i like it very much

very funny

I loved "hands in my pocket" then..
Alanis and James Corden
Hahahahaha.. This got me ROTFL

images-1.jpeg

hahaha...just finished seeing Alanis on Weeds. Funny duet.

most funny music

very nice video..thanks for sharing @hilarski
i am following & please follow my post...
@runa44

Nice song........the sound is great...awesome

Your Posts are golden.

Yeah. I think writing down might have its advantages as well as disadvantages too.

When writing, you might not really get to pit down everything in the head.
But then in a video or an audio, u can get to say everything that comes to the mind.
But currently, I do more of writing cuz I'm not all that pretty to appear on a video. Lol.

Thanks for sharing @ hilarski

What the hell is this?!

This set spammers would never stop. For crying out loud, this is "HIS @Hilarski's" blog.

If you are not comfortable with his post or the format he chooses to put them, you can F**k the hell out..

Jeeeeezzzzzzz

excellent songs!

Hii bro, please upvote post Me😊

I love music ..Really amazing post thanks for sharing....

Nice post.realy good job.

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

Such a cool song

Seriously? It's you @ hilarski? Very nice)))
Are you funny, nice track...)

Hi @hilarski sir i really many many thanks for your post.and your video is so exceleant.

That was great! I have a personal relationship with this song since 1996 when I was 16 and my father died. I bought the CD in Singapore, to where me and my mother got invited by friends to forget a bit about everything. I still hear it sometimes. It always makes me feel that I can handle the ironies of life. Great modern version you share. Reminding us that there are bigger ironies in life than those our internet society provides and not to take them too serious. Love it.

funny life

hahah this is quite epic :D

I like you, please vote post me 🙏

I remember when she had a comeback (or an attempt at a comeback?) when she made the music video for "Thank You" where she was all naked. I thought at the time it was a little weird to have a music video where you're naked the whole time, but now I'm like "wtf, go for it!" Sure, it seems like she was purposely doing that for attention to revive her career, but it's worth a shot. Would probably do the same thing.

Cool bro, please upvote my post

Jajajaja buen video amigo

Hola mi querido amigo que buen post, tienes mi voto saludos

Wow amazing

Hahahaha! Oh, that was legit hilarious. Thanks for sharing, @hilarski. I probably would never have found this one on my own. I loved it.

Hi, thank you so much for this post! I've followed you. Would you mind following me back?

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜