You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your opinion about uplifting music?

in #music4 years ago

Wow you put a lot of work in this post. You must join some communities and put tags under your post.
I don't like rap. It's more of a message and it does not appeal to me.
I listened to one or two. Language is too rough for me.
But thank you for your effort. You must find people on hive that have similar interests than you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement and for the reblog!
i believe in quality over quantity. i find it more useful to create fewer better article than a lot of low quality articles. This one is part of a series in which i share my perspective about how we can be more effective in overcoming our challenge. i'm glad you enjoyed it.
Congrats for being part of overcoming our challenge! Keep up the great work!

Pleasure. Have a good week.