Song of the Day - Momentum by 88756

in #music2 years ago

A long session last night of sitting down and actually finishing some remix work for a friend and I finally have a finished track! I'll be posting it here of course when it's released, but I finally feel like I can get back into just enjoying music again for a little bit.

Luckly for me, a friend turned me onto some releases by 88756 whose entire catalog is right up my alley. This one is a particular highlight for me with a relentless drive, acidic flair, and bleepy bloops for texture. It's just the type of functional techno I love.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice wake up one for this morning :)
The vid is COOL!

I love it. If all works out, remix I just finished will be on an EP that also has a remix from 88756 (it's a remix compilation from a friend of mine) and I'm really excited to hear what he makes.

🎶🙇