Sort:  

this is nice

upvoted. just wanted to stop in and say i played it at work today lol haha. thanks for the support as well and the share

Hi theuxyeti,
Haha excellent - hava a great evening :D

mahalo mate

it's also my favorite, the movie soldiers fighting is my hobby
@icedrum

same here too

Hi hamidi - superb, thank you :D

Wow!
Nice information.....

Thank you Rafiqul,
Good to see you - glad you found the music informative :D

You know av been kind of happy with your post. Nice information

No lo conocia...gracias. el sonido muy bueno excelente arreglos..con truuu de perico...jajaj muy bueno

Hola Rafa,
Encantó conocerle - Me plazco muy compartir esta música!

Saludos :D

that's sweet

yeah you are right

Thank you scottsteemit :D

Let the music travel with you.

Yes!
Thank you evamarina - great to see you :D

i enjoyed it....thanks for sharing this

Thank you so much for commenting platinum2k8 - a real pleasure :D

My dad had Dillinger records and I am sure if I go home and search I will find them. He had Bob Marley, Peter tosh, lucky dube and some others. Reggae music lifts up the soul.

Hi Tutufaith,
Lovely to see you!
Oh superb, you had an excellent upbringing then!

Keep real well :D

wow it's awesome I listen to it that's really amazing buddy!
You just take me into my past when I'm a child hai student in army school and I want to become a soldier lovely post keep it up!

Hi aqib-ashiq,
That is excellent - I am so pleased to have reminded you of such happy times! - it is remarkable how much music contains and expresses!

Keep well :D

That's Very Amaning Sound!
Keep It Up! 🎵🎵🎵

Haha - thank you SO much Eric :D

Love the music! Thanks for sharing! I love finding new music, and sharing it, so I followed you.

Thank you w00t!
It sure is a pleasure finding new musical gems!

Following you now also :D

hey! I loved this im from New Zealand and we have a lot of dub music I can see where the influence comes from now!

I have just created a new #musicdiscovery for Steem users to collaborate and share their new music discoveries. Come check out the introduction post:

https://steemit.com/music/@conradt/musicdiscovery-week-one-drum-n-bass

Hi coniadt
Very pleased to meet you - I have heard some excellent music coming out of NZ ... keep up the good work!
Thank you for the invite to your #musicdiscovery - sounds interesting!

Following you now also :D

Awesome. Yeah there is alsorts of great music from New Zealand that I plan to share :)

You got a 28.17% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @icedrum!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

wow that gives me chills :) great article

Really? :D

wow nice collection interesting✌👌
Russian music industry: https://steemit.com/@platincoinforum
Subscribe to my channel

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 8 times in the last couple hours.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Hi duplibot - good idea!

Thanks for your great work :D

Muzyka is a source of gladness of wise people, it is able to cause good ideas in people, it deeply gets to his consciousness and easily changes dispositions and consuetudes.Your post pleased me :)