users are divided into those who

in #music2 years ago

юзеры делятся на тех, хто

  • тыкает палкой эксперіментаљное (0.1%)
  • терзает свежатіну (1%)
  • ацтаёт на пятілетку (69%)
  • тёмных, кої долбятся двумя перстамі смолоду (13%)
  • боты (6.666%)

  • домашніе любімцы (10%)

Sort:  

Cool video!

!luv !PIZZA

!PIZZA * !LOL взагалі !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv саундтрекі

!PIZZA * !LOL піскі тоже музыка !HUG *

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv елегант

!PIZZA * !LOL за всен !HUG *

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(4/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(3/3)

@antipops, @gravitcaper(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(2/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(2/3)

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(4/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@antipops, @hive-102040(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(2/3)

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
pereu4ivatel tipped hive-102040
antipops tipped gravitcaper (x3)
@hive-102040(1/5) tipped @pereu4ivatel
hive-102040 tipped antipops (x2)
ili0braz tipped hive-102040
hive-102040 tipped gravitcaper (x2)
gravitcaper tipped pereu4ivatel
pereu4ivatel tipped ili0braz
gravitcaper tipped antipops
hive-102040 tipped ili0braz (x2)
gravitcaper tipped hive-102040 (x2)
antipops tipped pereu4ivatel
pereu4ivatel tipped antipops
ili0braz tipped antipops
antipops tipped hive-102040 (x2)

!ALIVE


PS. You will earn more ALIVE tokens if you add #AliveAndThriving too as we have a curation project looking for that tag with the largest ALIVE stake in the tribe behind it.

  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@ili0braz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!HUG

!PIZZA ізвестно в этом міре 2 вещі !luv * !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv змінилися правила

!PIZZA класіка !luv * !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL то не то !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv тіљки неос'ажне

@gravitcaper, @hive-102040(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What does a painter do when he gets cold?
He puts on another coat

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(1/3)

An atom walks into a bar and says I think I lost an electron in here
Bartender: Are you positive?

Credit: theabsolute
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(2/3)

@gravitcaper, @antipops(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(3/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(3/3)

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(1/1)