{Music Swap} I want to hear what you listen to!

in #musiclast year

Briston Maroney - Freakin' Out on the Interstate

I found this guy a couple months ago and I immediately knew I was gonna be looking up more of his music. Turns out he's pretty consistent and has a bunch of good stuff. Check him out.

I share a song with you and you share a song with me. Music is a big part of my life as I'm sure it is in yours. So you share a song that you think is really good or your current favorite that you listen to the most. Lets make this post a cool one where people can come to find good new music.


Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

I like that song I was try to think of something you might like. Did you see my last post with this band Fever blanket this is there song " you and the things that you do".

No I missed your this post. I'm really digging this song. Good choice!

Do you remember this one?

No I don't think I've ever heard this one. It reminds me of Matchbox 20 some!

Cool post, hope to see other music on here!

Nice music choices! I haven't heard of either one. The second kind of reminds me of MGK.

Thanks for contributing to the music thread!!

No problem :D

My favorite artist just put out a new EP a couple of weeks ago and I've listened to it on repeat ever since!

Nice! I like it. I've never heard of this guy. I love when you find a song that you can't get enough of! haha
Thanks for contributing to the music thread!

Sorry my phone is a piece of shit it posted twice and I can't delete one of them. I fixed it lol.