Sort:  

Someone promoted your post. Promotions help every steemians.
Your reward is an upvote and 0.018 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)

great job my friend loved the recording, old school vibe there was great. Hearing alot of christian rap on here, brings me back to some younger days and a lot of different artist i used to listen to.

Appreciate that! But yea I didnt always do Christian rap but now I have overcome my ignorance I realize music doesnt mean anything If i pull people from truth. In other words, reason over rhyme but rhyme to enhance reason.

Thanks so much for sharing this! I had and idea for a coin that surrouned music plays! Nice to see it is already made for me :)

damn bro this songs lit af

still love your rap bro <3

Thanks man! Check out my latest post you will find it eye opening. It might just be your revelation.