You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tame Impala - Why Won’t They Talk To Me? (2020)

in #music3 years ago

I have never heard of tame impala before but this is very soulful, the piece of work with the guitar and drum is a pure beauty, I love song in itself. I don't know if its a band but they kinda looked the same with the hair

Sort:  

tame impala is one guy... Kevin Parker creates all the music
same hair because its the same man.
only in a concert or a show its few guys.

I am glad you like it. i think his music one of the best these days

Stunning how he creates everything, i'll check out a few videos in concert to see how how differs from the music videos.

I knew it was the same guy in the video but I didn’t realise he played all the instruments.

Yeah same I actually rly like it and going to go listen to some on Spotify. It’s always great to find new bands and artists.