Sort:  

I have never heard of tame impala before but this is very soulful, the piece of work with the guitar and drum is a pure beauty, I love song in itself. I don't know if its a band but they kinda looked the same with the hair

tame impala is one guy... Kevin Parker creates all the music
same hair because its the same man.
only in a concert or a show its few guys.

I am glad you like it. i think his music one of the best these days

Stunning how he creates everything, i'll check out a few videos in concert to see how how differs from the music videos.

I knew it was the same guy in the video but I didn’t realise he played all the instruments.

Yeah same I actually rly like it and going to go listen to some on Spotify. It’s always great to find new bands and artists.

Congratulations @steempty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 82000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour

I usually don't listen to this kind of music, but it is very relaxing and so down to earth, so thank you for sharing

I like it, it has that electronic and classic touch! it relax you..

It's so touching) Very talented and truthful. Thank you for sharing 🧡

Listening to this is very soothing to the soul. Will listen more from tameimpala.

A very great music concept although it is very new to me because I listen to a lot of music when I'm bored when I'm traveling when I'm at work when I'm also in my farm. I will definitely look out for more of this music trail. Thanks so much for this music video clip.

It is my first time to hear Tame Impala..
The bet was so cool, and the wave of those keyboards are so nice to hear..

And that voice was very, unique❤️

This is first time of knowing about him. Just watched the video on YouTube now. He's got an endowed voice. Makes me wanna swim in his ocean.

Great music concept... It awesome

Very nice music!!!

Not into music but listening to this at this midnight makes it more energizing and lively. It sounds like a Raggae music, I must confess that Tame Impala is doing well and this song is loved by so many people to have crossed 1M+ views on Youtube. Thanks for sharing! I've got to know a new celebrity by you sire 🙇

@steempty

What a lovely music! I love it. I have watched the video and I love the sounds and vocals on youtube with over 2m views and 101 likes. Thanks for sharing with us.

Screenshot_20210502-115021.png

Great music you have here.I love it. Thanks for sharing this peace. God bless you Sir

I love this great music and I enjoyed it.

This music transport me . Is really beautifull

This music transport me . Is really beautifull

This music transport me . Is really beautifull

This music transport me . Is really beautifull

I haven't listened to Tame Impala for a long time, I've always considered them as the Pink Floyd of modernity.

Hello @steempty how are you? I am writing with all due respect to know the requirements of the autovote, I am an experienced author on Hive with a reputation of 72, I have created a community, my content is movies and series, sports and my community is family and friends.

Although more than an autovote I could serve you as a curator by showing you some posts that can be curated in the community I have formed, that is even more important than an autovote.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-108045/created

I am attentive to your comments waiting for you to analyze the proposal, the community and my account.

Best regards

Excellent very good rhythm, apart from the joropo I like this one.

💚
!PIZZA
!PGM
!BUDS
!WOO
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER
!ALIVE

@lespipirisnais, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lespipirisnais(7/15) tipped @steempty (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Wonderful sound!

I like a LOT this band! Since many years ago. My favorite song it's this one:

A masterpiece

Such voice from Tame Impala is rare in Africa. He played and sing at the same time What a shout that I can't control.

^^

thanks for sharing !

Dear @steempty

I hope you don't mind this comment, which isn't related to your publication. I would like to encourage you to join my personal charity initiative, which I've organized as a way to celebrate my recent anniversary on HIVE blockchain.

Goal of this initiative is to help good friend of mine (from Venezuela), who's having young son who suffer Asperger condition. He just had his 14th birthday and we're trying to raise some funds to buy him small gift.

Entire payout of my post will go to his father (@Joseph1956), so all I would ask you is to visit this post and drop generous upvote.

Help us make this world a better place. Even if just for one kiddo.

Yours, Piotr