Steemit future for this channel! JVHteach goes 2.0!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow travelers,

It's been a long time I uploaded something.
First of all, sorry for the long wait and all of you a happy valentine!

I sadly lost my job a few months ago and
I'm struggling ever since to get needs done.

This forced me to prioritize the things that make money
and sadly my Steemit post don't make enough to do this as a main job.

That being said you can get private guitar lessons from me.
(If interested send me a mail to [email protected], Steemians will get a discount)

So what I've being up to?

Looking at the channel I wanted to determine which way to go with the @JVHteach brand.
After a long time thinking and working on some new ideas and formats this will be the upcoming direction!

First, I'm building my very own JVHteach website.
It's not done yet, but it's getting better every day.

website preview.jpg
This website will contain new lessons, a member section, the option to request
private one-on-one guitar lessons or the option to just ask me a question.

Second I'm finished building the set for these new videos!
Some of these lessons will also find their way on the Steemit platform.
It will also be the place where I will record my new formats.

studio 1.jpg

These formats will consist of music reviews and news,
in-the-style-of lessons, funny challenges and many more things!

studio 2.jpg

With our first special guest Evi to talk about how it is to live as a dog inside a musician home.

The normal guitar lessons will mostly be website-only, but that's why everything else will be uploaded to the @Steemit and @Dtube network!

I hope you all understand this is very exciting and scary at the same time for me,
especially because it's a lot of work doing everything on your own without making any money.

I want to thank you all for your loyalty and support through the years!
We are almost 5 years in!

There will be a little fewer uploads until everything is again sustainable but @JVHteach is far from done!

If you would like to support me with the creation of this project you can do so through:
https://paypal.me/JVHteach?locale.x=nl_NL

A patreon-page will also be created with time as soon I know what perks I'll give to the patreons!
They need to be good!

Let me know if you got any ideas!

Thanks and love,

John from JVHteach

WIN_20190214_18_07_55_Pro.jpg
Blowing some kisses for valentines day!

Sort:  

Hello @jvhteach, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hello @jvhteach! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @jvhteach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jvhteach! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!