You don't know.

in #music6 years ago

Hello, this opportunity I want to share with you a small text that I wrote.

You do not know how much it hurts that you are not here, you do not know how much loneliness hurts.

Apparently you do not know what it feels to cry without having anyone come to comfort you, surely if you knew you were here, with me.

Maybe you'll want him to come back and it will be very late at that moment.

Even though I'm without you, I'm still alive, but I still want to die thinking that it will be from you and looking for a reason to live with your love again.

I have the world at my feet but I am still alone, I still do not see you, but I have faith that I will see you again and we will grow again, but apparently you do not know how much it hurts not to have you here with me.

You said goodbye, I'm going away from you ... I confess that I swim in the tears I cried but I got up.

I just want to tell you that some I will love again and when that day arrives I swear you will not know about me, although if you ever need a shoulder to cry on, you can call me.