You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharkschool, me-almost nude pic, upvote bot experience and other shizznit.

in #music6 years ago

reblogged using busy.org ! :) great post! im trying to learn the best resteem bots myself.. right now, I feel its more important to use resteeming than upvoting bots.. to get followers and become independant of the bots, LOL ! :) later, friend!

Sort:  

maybe I should just get used to it.. the bots are probably here to stay and for us to keep using them.. forever.. oh my shizzle! :D

Thanx a lot.
I didn't find the best resteem and/or upvote bot jet.
I've read one has to find the right ones to use the feature to its optimum
But I have no real results yet. I might be even losing money.
And ofc is better to get used to bots. It's a new age. :D
Thanx for all your interest. I appreciate! :)