Dream A Little Dream of Me

in #music6 years ago

"Stars shining bright above you
Night breezes seem to whisper "I love you"
Birds singing in the sycamore trees
Dream a little dream of me"

DSC_0024.jpg

Music is a universal language as we all know. You don't need to understand German, Spanish or any other language if you can feel the music. That is really fascinating, and that's also one of the reasons I love running a music blog. The main theme is music, but it can be actually anything that has to do with music. What would you expect from a music blog?

Sometimes I just want to share some dreamy thoughts (usually during those times I don't think much haha). Just zoning off with a cup of tea or coffee in my hand. Ideas pop into my mind in these moments. What is your creative moment? Could it be a Sunday walk or for example reading some comics?

DSC_0034.jpg

This song is a classic and really worth listening to. I just love to zone out with this in the background.

I wish you a creative Sunday evening!

Bisous

Sort:  

I love it. Zoning out, maybe, if I'm not doing anything else. This music would do! It reminds me of other songs of that era. Things I listen to when I'm looking for old but very nice stuff. Thanks for sharing, @ladolcemusica. I'll save this song for zoning out the next time I get the chance to take some time off.

Oh, and the pics are beautiful. Excellent colors, composition and choice of environment. It all looks so comfy.

Thank you! I love how the melody sways in the jazz songs of that era.