#SongsYouAreGoingToLove Part 5), 6).

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Here are two more of my favourite songs, hope you like them too!! =)

  1. California girls ~~ NoMBe & Sonny Alven ( R&B/Soul/Relax)

That's a really relaxing song, to Chillout with your friends.

  1. One love ~~ Sara Tavares(Creole/World Music)

This song is a rather exotic one I guess, still, to use the word beautiful would be underrating!!It just takes me away (and I hope you too) somewhere far away to an island, with a beautiful sunset....

I hope you liked this two songs, Upvote the post, resteem it, leave comments and, above all, enjoy this gems!!! =)

Sort:  

I like both of them, but your first pick the most! California girls ~~ NoMBe & Sonny Alven ( R&B/Soul/Relax)

Very Nice to hear that, I will post some more songs soon, keep tuned! =)

Congratulations @leconnaisseur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Well, that are some good news =) " I hope there are still many badges incoming xD

Congratulations @leconnaisseur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

relaxing vibe - i like - even i am more into a bit more techno beat style - that is cool!

Glad to hear you liked it mate =)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. See you around! :-)

Thx man, I surely will enjoy it here =)