How inspirational is this song guys! Never give up! [X Ambassadors - Renegades]

in #music7 years ago

We can do amazing thing's. Never give up. At the end... you.... we.... all.... will win the "battle" !!!!

I love you all! "Enemys" and friends... Peace!

Sort:  

Indeed! One of my favorites!Καλημερα!

Never give up! (unless @maraindavp doesn't want you to do something. Then you might as well throw in the towel right away lol)

Haha ouch!!!! 😇

It was a compliment! (kind of)

Καλημέρα!

@matttrainer

I'm here for you Matt, if you need me.

Just like Bitshares.

I enjoyed the song and the video. The people in it have strong spirits! Thank you!Followed !

the human spirit is resilient - great video

Cool tune!
I've added it to my YT playlist "Indie & Contemporary Psychedelic Rock/Pop"
Check it up ;-)
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLxzJwAAc8XXdjZEr5R4GfTTw540y6lsg8

Congratulations @liondani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Your post reminded me of Nick Vujicic. Do you know you him?

Πολύ ωραίο !!! Καλημέρα!!!

this is one of my favourite songs! Tag "boombox" in your post with music for a resteem from us @vandalizmrecordz
(follow!)

I love this song!! Truly great. Great account! Upvoted and followed :) Have a great day!! :)