You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago

This is one of the most beautiful expressions of music and nature imaginable. I feel immersed and one with the universe now. A thousand thank you's for this gift you shared. You're so beautiful I want to marry you right now.

Sort:  

Awww blush thank you so much Luzcypher and also to my @openmic family for the encouragement and support. So many signs of love I woke up with. I have been fighting my not video editing friendly computer but it was worth and I am overwhelmed and grateful with all the love and will try to address everyone with thanks. I have shared other videos one, Grow, I mentioned I would like to share with you because I think it connects with one of your songs so I may dare share with you if you do not mind.
Dunno what else to say
I feel encouraged and loved and wanting to share more including open mic. ♥️♥️♥️ Thank you 🐀