STAY AT HOME - Hip Hop BEAT - If you take care of yourself, you are taking care of me, please STAY AT HOME - Original - By @Lyon89

in #music4 years ago

Zeruel en Steemit_Separador 2.jpg

ENGLISH

If you take care of yourself, you are taking care of me, please STAY AT HOME, this is serious, you decide if it is better to say GOODBYE or stay alive. If you have dreams and goals to fulfill, STAY AT HOME.

ESPAÑOL

Si te cuidas, me estas cuidando, por favor QUÉDATE EN CASA, esto es serio, tu decides si es mejor decir ADIOS o seguir vivo. Si tienes sueños y metas que cumplir, QUÉDATE EN CASA.

Zeruel en Steemit_Separador 2.jpg


9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.


Lyon89 (36).gif

Thanks for listening / Gracias por todo tu apoyo.