Day 6 - Where Is This Band From And Whats Their Name? Steemit BWPhotography Challenge & Quiz

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I added a QUIZ, a Gif and a few more BW images to my challenge to make it more interesting.

Bit late for Day6 but I plan to finish this challenge as promised. 

I captured those fun moments in Hamburg a couple of month back. 

He (WHO can Guess his name?) is damn fast! 🤩


So here are the guidelines I was given from @barrydutton, I will post them for you too-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
-- Present one image every day for seven days
-- No people ( I changed that rule ) 😉
-- No explanation ( I changed this rule as well )
-- Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
-- Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Now I must nominate another Steemian to keep this going.

I am nominating @happyphoenix and hope he will have fun. 

Created with @esteemapp

Follow @massivevibration & #steemitvibes on twitter 2nd Resteem Blog for @mammasitta

Sort:  

SID supermanisdead

WOW WOW How Do You Know?????

Mamma I studied musicology ;)

You must be kidddddinggggg

hahahahah no shall I bring my diploma with me for lunch hahahah

Yes! Kommst Du morgen? Freue mich schon Dich wiederzusehen. STEEM on its way soon but I have to give others a chance to say where are they from

Thank YOUUUUUU of course I will be there <3
Yes, give them a major label shot :D

Superman Is dead, 😂😂
the frontliner of Bali rock band.

If you tell me know whats the drummers name you got your STEEM :) split with @sciencevienna

He is Jrink, his real name is I Gede Ari Sutisna.
And his heart is a lot beautifuk than his kind of naughty look. he is the frontier of the anti Benoa Bay reclamation protester.

one of their best song. If we are together. 😃😃
Spirit of unity for all Indonesian.

Iyaaaaaa Pak :)

https://steemit.com/streetart/@mammasitta/street-art-movements-community-spirit-of-hamburg-part3

To Tattoo Or Not To Tattoo? Visiting The Convention In Hamburg [Part2]

No One is Illegal!? My Visit in Hamburg, St.Pauli [Part1]

their tatttoo are alot. 😂😂😂

Saya cinta Bali Tatoooooosssss

I just love to see people with tattoo, can imagine the pain for my self.

No pain ! No Gain

@massivevibration, woohoo, damn...he plays drums speedy. Pls wear seat-belt'; he want to go faster highways. :P
Absolutely awesome B&W captures....Like to be rock with them..
I'm fire.......

They are on fire indeed and I must write another article about them.

Excellent contribution!!!!

rs-assets%2Fimages%2Fembedded%2Fpete-townshend-windmill-1373310013.gif

Hahahaaaaaa awesome!!!!!! LOV IT! #massivevibrations for sure

WoW you knew a Punk band from Indonesia by name!!!
I just heard some of their musics and i like the sound of them great drummer :)

Yes I did live in Bali for 16 years :) Awesome guys and very influential in their country.

keep going..
best of luck...

Terimakasi!

hai kawan @massivevibration, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/tentang-steem-indovoter-aplikasi-otomatis-vote-antar-member

terima kasih ya

2 times spamming . Not cool !

hai kawan @massivevibration, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/tentang-steem-indovoter-aplikasi-otomatis-vote-antar-member

terima kasih ya

You are spamming my blog. Tolong STOP!

bang, jangan spam coment kaya gini, takutnya nanti abang di flag, noh udah dapat 2 flag. kasihan loh.
cuman saran bang.
mending bikin post untuk promosi applikasinya dari pada spam comment.

sori bukan bermaksud menggurui, cuman saran