Soulshine - The Allman Brothers Band (Acoustic Cover)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This is a short cover of The Allman Brothers - "Soulshine" that I recorded for an Instagram video

If you have Instagram follow me @ therealmattletch

https://instagram.com/therealmattletch

Sort:  

Oooo yes, love your voice!

Your voice sounds very good. Nice music.

Matt, this is killer, like all of your posts. Kudos to Instagram for getting graced with your brilliant talent. I really think you could kill it here on Steemit. Play on, brother!

thanks @thomholgen ! I really appreciate it! and I definitely plan on working on a ton of new music/covers/blogs etc for Steemit in 2018. I've been traveling last 2 weeks for holidays and haven't had any equipment to record anything new, so just been going through my Instagram sharing content from Instagram to Steemit. But as soon as I get home I'm getting busy working on new & better content!! stay tuned!! :)

Amazing, as always!

thank you so much!!

please help me vote as much as possible