When You're Gone (Avril Lavigne) Song Rendition by @me2selah

in #music3 years ago

Hello Hive Community!

How are you today? I hope you are all well and healthy. Sharing to you another song rendition entitled "When You're Gone" by Avril Lavigne. This song goes out to those who are missing the love of their life so badly. It is indeed heartbreaking when the one you love is out of reach leaving so much emptiness inside.

Behind the Scene

Sang this song at the Starmaker App. Made several tries before I got to sing the lyrics right. And I need to stay inside the room away from my children to avoid their voices being heard on the background. LOL. Good thing they were cooperative. They knew Mommy is singing again. :D Supportive in general term. My children also love music and they all love to sing too!

So here is my video:

I hope you like my rendition.

Keep safe everyone and stay healthy!

Love,

@me2selah

Sort:  

It is a nice song. Thank you for sharing it here.

Thank you Nay!

Congratulations @me2selah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

thank you so much!!

You're welcome @me2selah 😊

Nice music goes with good singer. You have a great voice. Salamat sa pagshare ng iyong talent sa amin.

maraming salamat po!! :)