Sort:  

Do you mean @spaminator, cause @hivewatchers didn't downvote me?
thx for that offer but not now. maybe at some point in the future yD

Yes, of course.
We follow a number of trails, but not spaminator anymore, it was wiping out our mana.
Tooooo much abuse on hive.

He is on spaminator for mass spam of video clips (not his, of course)

why's it mass spam? (:

Damn, doesn't sound that good.
Btw would you remove your downvote form me, if I wasn't on that @spaminator's blacklist anymore?

Link me to it, I am having trouble finding it.

https://hive.blog/music/@hivewatchers/re-andreasgrubhofer-lauv-and-troye-sivan-i-m-so-tired-20200415t111418617z#@andreasgrubhofer/q8u3dm
I know, it actually ain't no big deal, but I believe I didn't deserve a downvote.. and if I'm wrong, then pls tell me rationally why (:

Uve had people explain it to you.. Now stop being a dipshit, act right, and stop tagging me in BS