Lauv & Troye Sivan - i'm so tired...

in #music4 years ago

"...of love songs ooooh"
Lauv that vibe! <3

enjoy!

omv:






omv 2:






omv 3:






switched seats

omv 4:






making of that main music video

bts:






and of this awesome song

bts 2:

ayeeaye oh aaaye

Sort:  

Source
Copying/Pasting full or partial texts without adding anything original is frowned upon by the community. Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

HI, yeah, I didn't really add too much new content right here, but I'm basically only sharing some - imo - great songs (uploaded on Youtube 'by the artists') with the Hive community, eg cuz I like those songs/artists, to support them... ain't that allowed?
Why spam? Other people post way more than I do..

Hey @spaminator, why are you downvoting/blacklisting me? Could you pls clarify

Hi @logic, could you pls help/clarify right here? Sry to bother you, but if I'm not mistaken, you're the owner (?) of @hivewatchers?
Peace

@dein-problem.. why the downvote?

@memehub, why are you downvoting me?

Because we follow hivewatchers to confront abuse on the chain.
Make some orignal memes in our community and we will upvote them.
https://peakd.com/c/hive-189111

Do you mean @spaminator, cause @hivewatchers didn't downvote me?
thx for that offer but not now. maybe at some point in the future yD

Hi @guiltyparties, could you pls help/clarify right here? Sry to bother you, but if I'm not mistaken, you're the owner (?) of @spaminator?
Peace

Looks like you were reported for posting nothing but those videos, which is typically a sign that someone is farming or that an account is actually a bot account. It is far from being an optimal way to engage with Hive.

Copy and pasting other people's work in, including videos, is very far from creating original content. It's understandable to share a video as part of a post on a particular topic but that video shouldn't be the only focus. It is a waste of your time as well as you can see with just posting videos you are not getting curated.

Thx for the quick response. Alright, well, the last 1-2 years I've mostly been posting songs or other Youtube videos. One major reason why I upvote my own stuff is, cuz lots of other Hivees "selfupvote" (back then Steemians). And I ain't no bot. And I know that it ain't the optimal way, but I also know (and you most likely know too) that there's enough people round here who publish shorter posts/comments than I do (and receive more rewards)... I'm pretty sure that most of them are even further from optimal.
Thus (as you can see) I'm not really in it for the money - basically, I just wanna have some fun.. and post anythin I wanna.
So could u pls remove me from that blacklist (and those downvotes)?..


@andreasgrubhofer, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!