Acoustic Performances List - My Addictions From 2017

in #music6 years ago

In this post, I want to collect some of my fav acoustic performances which are heavily listened on 2017 by me. Also this post should be an open door to share your fav acoustic performances and everyone can try them out. Let's get start it, shall we?

Stave- Winter Trees


Gaia Gozzi - Let It Go

 


Francesco Gabbani - Occidentali's Karma

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=17&v=Xgh2Eg3aLQc

George Ezra- Budapest

Lykke Li - Never Gonna Love Again


Birdy- Wings


Sigrid- Dynamite


Emmelie de Forest - Only Teardrops


Florence + The Machine - Sweet Nothing


AURORA - Warrior


Skott - Porcelain


Sigrid- Strangers


Imagine Dragons - Believer


Marilyn Manson- Sweet Dreams


ENJOY!



Sort:  

Some really good tunes here. I'm about a third of the way through them. Enjoying myself.

I really happy that you liked it! Also please comment your fav acoustic performance :)