KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK #37

in #music5 years ago (edited)

kphs top songs.png

My Picks Of The Week:

Hope you enjoy these songs, I've had a nice relaxing weekend, and hopefully another productive week. Listening to George Harrison so much that I am beginning to wonder if i'm addicted. I think everyone goes through stages where they listen to artists heavily, I certainly do. The great thing being my age is that there is so much music for me to discover that came before me, once I get through that then i'll start finding some gems that are more recent.

Playlists to follow

You can check out my full playlist:

Just these 5 songs:

Make sure to join Our Discord:

Discord: https://discord.gg/v4B4Mhk

banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KPH from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you mrultracheese! You've just received an upvote of 72% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Last Train To London is one of my favourites. I never bought the Discovery album on vinyl but I used to like looking at it in record shops. I bought it on tape first, then the CD, then the remastered CD and now I mostly stream it :)

Record covers don't mean much now but I still like looking at this one

Its certainly a work of art, I love ELO. Jeff Lynne still tours and it looks good as well


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mrultracheese

We have planted already
7374.45 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32179.17
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png