KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK #44

in #music5 years ago

kphs top songs.png

Had a great week, went to see the new Captain Marvel film which was pretty good. Also had some fun playing football at the weekend which is always great. I've also been listing to so much music recently, as you can tell from my selections a lot of Super Tramp who I hadn't listened to much of before. They have a very unique sound which is my type of upbeat style. I would also like to encourage you to take part in the #seven77 push up challenge on twitter, it helps raise awareness for steem on a mainstream platform, and also you get rewarded with 0.1 Steem a day!

If you want to follow my twitter here it is: https://twitter.com/KPH42

My songs:

My Picks Of The Week:

Playlists to follow

You can check out my full playlist:

Just these 5 songs:

Sort:  

Thank you mrultracheese! You've just received an upvote of 10% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

I like Slave to Love but Avalon is my favourite of his in that style. I like how he could hear another singer while he was recording it and he got her to sing on it. The early Roxy Music songs are my favourites though, they were great.

I have to listen to more of Roxy Music, thats a pretty funny story