The Surfaris - Wipeout

in #music6 years ago


All credits & rights go to The Surfaris, the artist behind this song.
I still remember the first time I heard this song... I was bebopping around the house doing my chores, listening to an oldies music radio station when this one came on, I stopped on my tracks and just stood there.... I couldn't keep up with the beat... I still can't. I'd love to see what happens in one of today's clubs if a dj played this song.... I'd be willing to bet just about anything and I doubt I'd loose that not a single person in the club would know what to do.... It would be hilarious to watch.

Music&Memories. Keeping your memories alive.
Music, the best drug there is for the soul.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You should check out my article about surf rock :D maybe you'll understand the reason of the fast rhythm then