The Ocean

in #music4 years ago

J.Fla-The Ocean

With arms around me
温柔的臂膀
Like a border
把我环抱
Like the air I breathe
像不可或缺的空气
I let you in
我需要你
Keep me warm underneath my skin
让我的内心感到温暖
Cause I'm
我真的对你
Giving in
毫无抗拒力
To your touch
你的抚摸
I can never get enough
我永远无法满足
Dive in deep
就像大海
Into the ocean
无止境的深度

我想你了,我怕是真的爱上了你。
你在哪,我该去怎么找你,其实我有一些害怕,不敢再去找你。
其实我知道,你一直就在身旁,但是我怕,我真的好怕,我不再自信。

Sort:  

Congratulations @musiccccat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!