What up Steemit! - Life introduced me!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

A488B3B1-8C86-4843-A4A5-ED7ED9148D6E.jpeg

Somehow came across Steemit - I cant even remember how now... think maybe my cousin showed me it ... Doesnt even matter, I’m pretty glad I found it. This is an awesome platform for content creators and I’m just glad to contribute and be a part of it.

I write stuff, I make music, I record a podcast with a buddy of mine, but really I’m a student of life just trying to understand what ever it is I’m supposed to be doing here ...

1807AD7A-F4CC-4944-8AF4-2869A990E038.jpeg

... I’m just so happy to be alive right now, because I truly think this is the best time for a human to be alive.... like really, it’s truly f*****g amazing the world that’s unfolding in front of us!

And...

If you’re on Steemit right now, I think, you think the same thing! We all must see that there is something good around the corner, and we’re ushering it in.... in whatever way we can.

I’m just passionate about life, about living the good life, mentally not necessarily materially, but who doesn’t want to live comfortably right ?! Hahaha.

I just want to do what I love, and love what I do.... I was tired of waking up unhappy, so I changed my mind cuz ... “your ass will follow”, as the great George Clinton sang...

DC2B8888-D4E0-4BF3-9C64-B1DD5384D292.jpeg

I’ve been told that I look at the world in a different way, but it’s definitly not new... and I’ve been happier ever since I stumbled into that fateful philosophy class (almost ten years ago jeez haha) ... so even if it’s the happiness of a madman, I’ll take it!! Lolz

433420BE-741C-416D-94A7-59ED8A4D2F57.jpeg

“There’s nothing new under the sun”

... and the mystics, the shamans, the gurus, the scriptures ... and now even the scientists ... seem to be saying the same thing ...

That Life is sooo interconnected it’s trully amazing, and there are mysteries to this world that our minds can only barely comprehend ...

We are truly ...

“Stepping into tomorrow” (Donald Byrd)...

If I know anything, it’s that humans can be so great ... but we’ve also definitely seen how shitty we can be ...

And .. “The stakes is high” ( De La Soul) ...

But I truly believe we’re here to build a new Earth ... it’s a daunting task ... but we’re here to do it.... you already signed up for it teehee so we might as well get to doing it hahaha lol

6C82C225-050D-4291-8B43-05EB5A266FD5.jpeg

So here’s to doing my part for a better Earth .... cuz there are more of us that want to do good... I truly believe that.

To a New Earth ✊ ...

Peace and love.

Sincerely,

Antonìo Andrès Sandoval

🖖🙏💝

✌️👁

Ps - If by chance you were interested in the podcast check it out at www.Soundcloud.com/conversationsofit ... things get pretty weird over there ... but we’re just doing our part 🙌

B168F88F-F2B8-4491-A136-2E63BC89C5BB.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

I definitely hope to contribute - and be considered - interesting content 🙏🖖✌️