Sort:  

This is fantastic my friend!I listen with hold my breath! I'm so happy to welcome you here! I will repost your posts! For fast promotion, you need to use popular hashtags here. Very popular competition for musicians openmic . Go there and see the conditions! There you can win money! The most popular colorchallendge tag. This is a color problem, where each day of the week corresponds to a certain color of the rainbow. For example, Monday is red, Tuesday is orange, Wednesday is yellow, Thursday is green, etc. Your video in the forest could have been published on Thursday! Come to my blog more often, maybe this will help you better navigate! Muchos besos, cariño!к

Thanks!! yes tomorrow ill make a video for the openmic! i dont understand too much the colour challenge and how to get more views and votes, or what to upvote hahaha, ill be learning by the time :) Big hug for you my friend! :)

That was amazing. Sonically and visually very cool.

Once again, Awesome!

thank you!! im glad you enjoyed! :)

Congratulations @nadabrahmasounds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! This is amazing and so mystical! I really enjoyed listening to your forest vibes :) I hope to hear more creative music from you soon! thanks for that!