Sort:  

Thanks big time for your support @nathanmars, i o u one!
I got no clue how it really works, but i gonna give it a try

!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Thank you @beerlover, now i got it how it works🙏👍

Keep saving it up and then you can give it out.

Thanks @steevc, i first thought it's somehow taken from my funds (or something like that). I'm still a rookie with the deeper crypto things ;)

It is all a bit complex. One thing I would say is that you don't need to vote on my comments and that will not pay out anyway as the rewards are too low. Please vote up the posts of smaller accounts and let me know of any that need extra support.

Also, don't let your voting power run down too much as that reduces what you give. You can do up to 10 full votes each day.

Thx again, i really appreciate your help @steevc!