You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ER]#17 -- Music From New York, 1969

in #music6 years ago

@herbertholmes if that is a beautiful story the so-called Viking in the United States. After he came from the Navajo tribe, if everybody took him into account with his poetry and his music, he called a lot of attention in the United States. Everyone wanted to see people say, who is moondog? most offered him work clothes but he was not carried away by his great humility prevailed and that was what made moondog great. his music and poetry was a success also in Europe. this man if I did not know him until I read this great post made me cry this beautiful story because despite being blind at 16 it was great music and also poetry I am left without a word. I will read this story a thousand times if possible, it gave me great energy to move forward and succeed as this great man thanks for sharing @herbertholmes