BitRadio

in #music7 years ago

I've discovered this program on a traffic exchange and was curious to know it better.

Bitradio is a webradio platform where we can listen our favorite radio stations and earn Bro, this is their own cryptocurrency. They have their own wallet we can download on our Computer and then we can exchange the coins on an external exchanger. I will let you discover all the features by yourselves.

How is it possible to earn money listening radio. I would say, yes, it's possible and i got paid every hour directly in my wallet as i listen to music. It's a free program and no risk involved.

What I like?

I'm getting paid to do something i do daily. I am a music lover and i like cryptocurrency in general. It was the perfect online opportunity for me lol.

What I dislike?

Sometimes, the server is saturated but it's not dramatic, it comes back few minutes later. They have a ddos attack protection.

I highly recommend this program for all the things described above.

Have an excellent day. Thank you for reading my review and hope you liked it.

Follow the link to signup!

http://bitrad.io/?ref=74489