ROCK CALENDAR: October 31, 1953 was born Russian bard Alexander Novikov

in #music6 years ago

a-novikov-3.jpg

A powerful personality! Luxurious, charming man – as far as I can tell from your Muhosransk... Lives in Yekaterinburg. And just if you look at it, it is clear that "the guy I'm sickly, and do not bother me. Thank God, effort and some money is..." God Forbid – Alexander always had both…
In 1984 he released his first album "Take me, the driver" - all the songs from there have long been classics of Russian chanson. For him he and sat through year, and gave him 10 years. Put him for making musical equipment for ensembles (at the same time there was nothing), but in the case featured reviews of his songs from this album. And a resume – ""the author of the aforementioned songs needs if not the psychiatric, prison isolation for sure".
He served 5 years, then was released on probation, and then the sentence was canceled at all – "for lack of evidence". Not posthumously, as before - and okay, and thank you.
After that, he had a turbulent life, recorded many albums and songs, but it was not quite and not quite so, in my opinion. So now he sings live the songs from the first album – and he was not, and probably never will. But it does not matter – this is life. But those songs were and will be.

I remember, my little daughter at that time liked the most (not counting the Beatles, of course, that sang with dad for the company) this very song – "Take me a cab" - I do not know what – maybe sincere sincerity? I don't know.

Sort:  

You got a 8.68% upvote from @booster courtesy of @nikulinsb!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000