Working for the Beer Festival...

in #music7 years ago

I had some beautiful days, the one I talk about today was among my favorites! Every year in my country we do the beer festival, three days of beer, sandwiches and rock music.So we boys and girls in the country put us all in the same t-shirt as a uniform and we prepare beers and sandwiches for people who come to listen to the concerts!

This year we had the Ac/dC cover band,  so cool! They are called Brainshake. We had much fun and i want to share this experience with all steemians and make people know my village  : Prunetta! Where the beer festival is located! 

Us working at the tables . 

The band and the stage!

the grill boy!

Me eating during a pause!



Sort:  

You eating but me hungry......

Beer sandwiches and an ac/dc cover band sounds like the makings of the best weekend ever!!

It was a nice weekend, the band was awesome!

nice picture
It looks like a beautiful celebration and you will enjoy it
I am honored by your friendship

Fortissimi gli ACDC! :-)