Rich Till The Full

in #music4 years ago

z1jbj4ph27.jpgpixabay

   Intro

Jump on
Jump to grace
Lead on
Lead the race
Shine on
Shine your face
Fight on
Fight for mace

   Verse 1

People don't care about the name o
They don't want to know Your story and your matter o
All they want to hear is the glory o
They are ever ready to celebrate
For your success, they must to celebrate
So, don't stop believing even if it's paining you
For every cry and hurt today just to make a living
Tomorrow will be blessed beyond your needs

 Chorus

All I need is to be good
Even if people call me fool
I don't care coz they don't know how I've been through
I swear I will keep changing their lies to true
And I will keep giving them what they want even if it's food
So, I'm not going to stop working until I'm rich till the full
Riching till the full x4
Rich rich rich
Riching till the full x4

    Verse 2

Yeah
I'm living my life in a low key
Everywhere I go, people call me lucky
I keep hustling to make a living
And I get my power in my muscle for any working
Mama told me very soon I will be glowing
Having smooth skin as long as I keep going
Don't doubt Don't stop believing
I know every leafs live before they stop breathing
Dream is achievable as long as I'm living
Ohhhhhh

Ooo yeee yeee yee
Yee yeee

  Chorus

All I need is to be good
Even if people call me fool
I don't care coz they don't know how I've been through
I swear I will keep changing their lies to true
And I will keep giving them what they want even if it's food
So, I'm not going to stop working until I'm rich till the full
I'm rich till the full
Riching till the full x4
Rich rich rich
Riching till the full x4

  Verse 3

Yeee
I never rush
And I don't run
My journey is too tight to quit or stop
The spirit is high and I will never give up
People chasing me will witness the glory
It will be easy to tell coz it's my story
Giving out 100 bucks, it's many
Plenty plenty plenty plenty

Ohhhhhh see
I eat food and i shit food
It's normal to occur in my hood
Duck eat stone, she shit water
I don't care about their matter
Ah
Wish me luck wish me well
For your love I'm in the dwell
Any amount, I'm not ready to sell
Coz in the end, the story will be good to tell

  Chorus

All I need is to be good
Even if people call me fool
I don't care coz they don't know how I've been through
I swear I will keep changing their lies to true
And I will keep giving them what they want even if it's food
So, I'm not going to stop working until I'm rich till the full
I'm rich till the full
Riching till the full x4
Rich rich rich
Riching till the full x4

THE END

Guys, I decided put down this lyrics out of boredom today, I thought I was writing poem because I'm used to writing poems; anyway, it might be of a low standard for the lyrics writers professionals

Thanks for reading and I hope you find it interesting

©odeis

Sort:  

Been a while...hope you are doing great? Lot's changing, I hope you do enough catching up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it's been long. I'm good and I'm trying my best. Hope you are good too.

Yeah it's been long. I'm
Good and I'm trying my best.
Hope you are good too.

                 - odeis


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What's haiku?

Congratulations @odeis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!