You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago

Ohh, Priscilla. I know now why this has taken so long and I am so enchanted with your voice, as always, but also the videography is stunning! And it's such a beautiful thing to witness how well all of your spring and summer travels have meshed together into this one great journey of the living. I love itAnd yiu are so beautiful. The sunflowers are my favorite besides the beautiful animals! And what is that little critter at 2:33?
So much admiration for you, Pris, and Hector clearly did an amazing job too!
Well done, big cheers and lots of love!

❤️-Serena

Sort:  

There is a beetle and then a dragonfly
Awww I told you about Pikku, and the corn bunting bird and its chick haha do I guess you recognize my fellow friends from recent conversations.
Thanks do much for the encouragement Serena, always
So next time in the fields pick some flowers for your hair, a warm sunny kiss from this side of the pond