Griz mesmerizes at the Santa Barbara Bowl, showcases talent!

in #music6 years ago

Griz is one of those artists that you will never fully get to appreciate until you see a show live. The beauty of live instruments alongside electronic music was masterfully displayed by Griz.
griz crowd sbb.JPEG
This was my first time going to see a show at the Santa Barbara Bowl, and I already want to go back as it was one of the most intimate settings I have been to for an outdoor show. Griz's style including the saxophone, undoubtedly added to that feeling.
griz rainbow sbb.JPEG

They definitely hit the bullseye, and I am already looking forward to seeing them again, whenever that may be.

griz bullseye sbb.JPEG

griz hellfire sbb.JPEG

I hope you enjoyed the post. I will also start posting videos from this show and others.
steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Cool lights and visuals! Would be interesting to hear live instruments like a saxophone alongside electronic music

I was hooked 5min in to the first live show of his that I went to. Such incredible experience start to finish!

This post has received a 4.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bestofsteem.

This post has received a 19.49% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @gank.