Lead singer of Linkin Park found dead!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Linkin Park was pretty much my childhood and somehow manages to creep onto my paylists to this day!

Lost a unique voice today.

RIP Chester.

Source: http://www.tmz.com/2017/07/20/linkin-park-singer-chester-bennington-dead-commits-suicide/

Sort:  

Wow!! Thats Cray.. Thanks for the news..

Suicide on the Birthday of his late friend. May God rest his soul.

That's a bummer. Saw them live with Metallica back in the early 2000s. What happened? Is it drugs? Smart money's always on drugs with music.

I know it's crazy, I think he hung himself. Really sad. Had a few kids I believe.

I want to know more about this. So awesome. Thank you. I'm Doctor Oatmeal, the One & Only Joey Arnold from Oregon.

You fucking moron did you even read!