Sort:  

I'm Rocket Man

I first heard this song

while watching the movie

tomorowland

and inmidiatly fell in love with it

love it is beautiful thanks @raybilson you always make beautiful and meaningful words and i am inspired with your words

Thank you~!

I also just this time in my life listening to this song

a very good video @raybilson a music video that we can feel relaxed in its hearing time

great :D

the best idea in music I found here

I will keep posting!

if rocket can also sound as beautiful as this when into space

:D

whether this music when the Apollo 11 spacecraft landed outside the sky

did not know this, thanks for sharing!

classic music, I really like it, thank you for sharing and bringing back these memories @raybilson

There is a lot of good music that just get forgotten in time

Am a fan of Elton john music, because he plays different styles of music namely blues, pop,Rock 'n' Roll and soft rock. I love the song rocket man and the lyrics also

it is a very soulful song!

videos are beautiful and helpful

your welcome!