You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound: The launch, what's new now that the 1st alpha is closed and the FULL decentralization of it

in #music7 years ago

Yea I noticed after I changed it to mp3, I like that better anyways but when I go to publish it, it is telling me that there is an error and to check the network connection, and I honestly do not know which connection it is speaking about?? And my apologies this is most likely basic stuff...

Sort:  

Can you join channel #dsound on steemit.chat and we try to get it working there? Thanks a lot! :)

I really am not attempting to bug you, but I went to @steemit-chat and found dsound but now that is gone. All am looking to do is be able to post music, and I am confused to why I am unable after being able to post songs already, I do thank you for your space on this.

Please check messages on steemit.chat....
I have quite a few songs to upload and until this is figured out I am stuck, and I apologize for posting here, I went to the chat and still am waiting for your response and I do thank you for your time.